UAH
Companies history Torgovyj Dom "RPS", OOO in Chuguev (Ukraine) : Allbiz
Premium Business
Reviews: 1
Torgovyj Dom "RPS", OOO
+38 (050) 756-63-13

History of Enterprise Torgovyj Dom "RPS", OOO


LLC Rezinpromsnab expands the potential in production of rubber products, RTI and offers favorable terms of partnership for various enterprises.
About the company

LLC Rezinpromsnab is a producer of crude commodity rubbers and rubber products, RTI. History of existence of the enterprise begins since 2003 when in Horlivka (Donetsk region) it was based. Since the formation moment, this enterprise promptly developed and got invaluable experience in result of cooperation with the large companies.
Due to right and competent distribution of a manpower and reasonable use of processing equipment, and also highly skilled personnel, "Rezinpromsnab" could reach certain heights in the Ukrainian market on production of rubber products, RTI. At the moment more than 50 various companies give to production of the enterprise preferences.

Quality of our production is confirmed by certificates and passports where it is specified that the real product was made in the controlled conditions established to the certified Bureau Veritas Certification (The quality management system conforming to requirements of ISO 9001:2008, number of the certificate: 22579).
LiveInternet

Description

Historical reports of company Torgovyj Dom "RPS", OOO.

UAH
История компании Торговый Дом
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1
Торговый Дом "РПС", ООО
+38 (050) 500-70-64

История предприятия Торговый Дом "РПС", ООО


ООО «Торговый Дом РПС» расширяет свой потенциал в производстве резинотехнических изделий, сырых резиновых смесей и предлагает выгодные условия партнерства для различных предприятий.

История развития компании. 

  История существования предприятия начинается с 2003 года, когда в Горловке (Донецкая область) было основано предприятие ООО "РЕЗИНПРОМСНАБ". Начиная с момента становления, данное предприятие стремительно развивалось и получило бесценный опыт в результате сотрудничества с крупными компаниями.
За счет верного и грамотного распределения трудовых ресурсов и разумного использования технологического оборудования, а также высококвалифицированного персонала, «РезинПромСнаб» смогло достичь определенных высот на украинском рынке по производству резинотехнических изделий,РТИ. На данный момент продукции предприятия отдают предпочтения более 50-ти различных компаний.

Качество нашей продукции подтверждается сертификатами и паспортами, где указывается, что настоящий продукт был изготовлен в контролируемых условиях, установленных сертифицированной Bureau Veritas Certification (Системой Менеджмента Качества, соответствующей требованиям ISO 9001:2008, номер сертификата: 22579).  

Описание

Исторические сводки о компании Торговый Дом "РПС", ООО.